Fate/EXTELLA LINK: Digital Deluxe Edition [+19 DLCs + OST]-FITGIRL REPACK

Fate/EXTELLA LINK: Digital Deluxe Edition [+19 DLCs + OST]-FITGIRL REPACK

Amidst an ongoing battle for domination, the new Servant Charlemagne makes his debut
Above the ruined earth lies the realm of SE.RA.PH, a virtual world inside a lunar supercomputer. In this last refuge for humanity, powerful Servants — sentient, digital recreations of famous figures from Earth’s lore and history — battle rogue programs (and each other) to establish dominance and enforce their kind of peace.
But peace may never come again, now that a new threat has arrived to wage apocalyptic war. Standing against the destruction is the hero Charlemagne, a dashing young knight with a hint of sadness behind his bright smile. Join Charlemagne and his comrades — the bumbling paladin Astolfo, the flamboyant Emperor Nero, the mischievous fox spirit Tamamo no Mae, the cynical rogue Robin Hood, and many others — as they rush across the battlefield in the name of humanity.

Genre: Action
Developer: Marvelous Inc.
Publisher: XSEED Games, Marvelous USA, Inc., Marvelous
Release Date: 19 Mar, 2019


Requires a 64-bit processor and operating system
OS: Windows 7+
Processor: Intel Core i5-760 @ 2.8 GHz
Memory: 4 GB RAM
Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 750
DirectX: Version 11
Storage: 14 GB available space
Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX 11.0




Fate/EXTELLA LINK: Digital Deluxe Edition [+19 DLCs + OST]-FITGIRL REPACK
(Filesize: 8.14 GB)

Included DLCs

  • Alteria
  • Beach Bloody Demoness
  • Beach Flower
  • Bowman of Justice
  • Brave King’s Surf Shorts
  • Burning Bikini
  • Captain’s Glorious Summer Vacation
  • Cool & Sporty
  • Li’l Altera
  • Li’l Artoria
  • Li’l Charlie
  • Li’l Eliza
  • Li’l Gil
  • Li’l Jeanne
  • Li’l Nameless
  • Li’l Nero
  • Li’l Scathach
  • Li’l Tamamo
  • Sergeant of the Shadow Lands

Repack Features

  • Based on Fate.EXTELLA.LINK-CODEX ISO release: codex-fate.extella.link.iso (13,170,966,528 bytes)
  • Alternative 3DM crack is available in NoDVD after installation; 19 DLCs are included and activated
  • 100% Lossless & MD5 Perfect: all files are identical to originals after installation
  • NOTHING ripped, NOTHING re-encoded
  • Selective Download feature: you may skip downloading and installing of bonus soundtrack in MP3 format
  • Significantly smaller archive size (compressed from 12.3 to 8.1 GB)
  • Installation takes: ~8 minutes on 8-threads CPU; ~15 minutes on 4-threads CPU
  • After-install integrity check so you could make sure that everything installed properly
  • HDD space after installation: 14 GB
  • Use “Language Selector.exe” in game root to change the game language
  • Repack uses XTool library by Razor12911
  • At least 2 GB of free RAM (inc. virtual) required for installing this repack

Leave a Comment